skip navigation

Napa United 2008 Fireworks Wins Gold

By Peter Weber, 06/09/17, 2:15PM PDT


Undefeated Season

The 2008 Fireworks coached by Elba Marquez and Peter Weber claimed the Division 5 Gold Banner as they went 9-0-1 with their lone time coming at the hand's of Santa Rosa United's Gold team.  

Lila Plewes, Isabella Fernandez, Riley Mills, Claire Mulligan-Paravacini, Lynette Delgado, Rylan Gilgallon, Coach Elba, Emily Ortiz, Maia Goss, and Claire Weber (Olivia Umutyan not pictured).