skip navigation

    U14 Girls Standings

    Team Coach Win Loss Tie Points Games Played Placement
    Napa2 Peter McCaffrey 3 0 1 10 4 1
    Napa3 Nicol Sanchez/Alfredo Ayala (asst coach) 3 1 1 10 5 1
    Sonoma Stewart Saunders 2 2 1 7 5 1
    St Helena Hugo Hernandez/Erik Lundquist 2 1 1 7 4 4
    Napa1 Michael Rossi 1 2 0 3 3 5
    Napa4 Luigi Cervone 0 5 0 0 5 6

    U14 Boys Standings

    Team Coach Win Loss Tie Points Games Played Placement
    Napa1 Will Daley 3 0 0 9 3 1
    Sonoma2 Temo Vasquez/Miguel Contreras 3 1 0 9 4 1
    Napa3 Juan Quintana 2 2 0 6 4 3
    Napa4 Arthur Hartunian 2 1 0 6 3 3
    St Helena Brian Forgie 1 2 0 3 3 5
    Sonoma1 Shawn Buckley 1 2 0 3 3 5
    Napa2 Will Daley 0 4 0 0 4 7

    Club and Academy Fixtures

    Gender Age Club Team Level Coach Email Asst Coach Email Manager Email Asst Manager Email 2018-08-25 2018-08-26 2018-09-01 2018-09-02 2018-09-08 2018-09-09 2018-09-15 2018-09-16 2018-09-22 2018-09-23 2018-09-29 2018-09-30 2018-10-06 2018-10-07 2018-10-13 2018-10-14 2018-10-20 2018-10-21 2018-10-27 2018-10-28 2018-11-03 2018-11-04 2018-11-10 2018-11-11 2018-11-17 2018-11-18 2018-11-24 2018-11-25 2018-12-01 2018-12-02 2018-12-08 2018-12-09 2018-12-15
    Boys U11 Napa United 1839 Academy 08B Red Gold Brian Arcila brian.arcila@gmail.com Phil Montalbano phil.montalbano@gmail.com Sean Reiswig sean_reiswig@yahoo.com 9-1 vs Sonoma Surge 6-1 @ Atletico SR State Cup 2-1 @ SF Glens 1-3 vs NCFC Windsor State Cup 6-2 vs Albany 3-0 @ Tahuichi 1-0 @ FC Marin (State Cup 3-0) WCC (1-3) vs Black Oaks at Sonoma Surge vs Corte Madera vs Atletico SR
    Boys U12 Napa United 1839 Academy 07B Black Premier Gavin Taylor gavin@napaunited.org Brian Arcila brian.arcila@gmail.com Sara Drozdowicz drozdowicz00@yahoo.com SF GGI (1-2) State Cup 6-5 vs Atletico SR 3-2 vs NSA 15-0 @ FCA State Cup 11-0 @ SRU WCC Champions vs Tahuichi at NSA vs Richmond State Cup @ Tahuichi vs FCA at Richmond vs Tahuichi vs Empire at Empire
    Boys U12 Napa United 1839 Academy 07B White Gold Gavin Taylor gavin@napaunited.org Max Alvarez alvarezmaxjr@gmail.com Marilu Flores mariluflores0216@gmail.com Sara Drozdowicz drozdowicz00@yahoo.com 4-0 vs Atleticoo SR State Cup 0-2 vs Napa Sport 2-1 @ Mendocino 8-2 @ Briceno 8-1 @ Atletico 0-0 vs Vacaville (state Cup) WCC 2nd Place 5-3 @ Marin FC vs Tiburon vs Napa Sport at SRU State Cup @ Walnut Creek vs Mill Valley
    Boys U13 Napa United 1839 Academy 06B Black Premier Gavin Taylor gavin@napaunited.org Joshua Goss napaunitedu10@yahoo.com Christopher Dillon soccer@adventure707.com 0-4 at Briceno 4-1 vs Atletico SR State Cup 2-2 vs Walnut Creek 3-1 @ Richmond 3-0 vs NCFC 5-0 @ Tahuichi State Cup WCC (1-2 in 05) at San Pablo vs Solano Utd vs Briceno vs Tahuichi at Tahuichi Las Vegas at Atletico SR
    Boys U14 Napa United 1839 Academy 05B Napa FC NPL 2 West Lee Dunne lee.j.dunne@gmail.com Michaela Walder michaelawalder@msn.com 3-1 vs Tottenham 10-0 vs Almaden 4-1 @ San Ramon 6-4 vs Marin FC State Cup WCC Champions 3-2 vs Juventus State Cup @ Diablo FC at Livermore Fusion at La Morinda State Cup vs Mendocino at Barcelona Bay Area vs Red Star
    Boys U15 Napa United 1839 Academy 04B State Premier Max Alvarez alvarezmaxjr@gmail.com Josh Goss premierfl3@yahoo.com Eleanor Stainer eleasnores@att.net Arik Housley arikjih@aol.com 2-2 vs Briceno 12-0 @ Deportivo Barcelona 4-1 @ Marin FC 4-2 vs Tottenham 2-5 @ Lamorinda (state cup) WCC 2nd Place 6-0 @ Livermore State Cup @ Heritage State Cup @ Mustang Elite at Briceno vs Deportivo Barcelona Las Vegas vs Marin FC vs Livermore Fusion at Tottenham
    Boys U16 Napa United 1839 Academy 03B State Premier North Jesus Medina chuygol@att.net Casondra Javar casondrajavar@att.net Sarah Van Giesen sarah@clanofclark.com 9-1 @ Tottenham 5-0 vs Walnut Creek 5-1 @ Impact 2-0 vs Marin FC WCC Champions 3-1 @ Richmond vs HYSL vs NCFC at Ballistic at AC Atletico at Mavericks
    Girls U11 Napa United 1839 Academy 08G Fireworks Premier Peter Weber peterweber@comcast.net Elba Marquez e_a_marquez@yahoo.com Stephanie Mulligan stephanie@paravicini.com 2-6 vs Mustang Elite State Cup 3-1 vs Mendocino 1-1 vs Pleaston Rage 1-2 @ SRU State Cup WCC 3rd place 6-1 @ Lamorinda 5-1 vs SRU vs Mill Valley at Walnut Creek at Mustang Red State Cup vs NCFC Placer Utd at Mendocino
    Girls U14 Napa United 1839 Academy 05G Crushers Gold Randi Simmons randi.simmons@napavalley.edu Sean Reiswig sean_reiswig@yahoo.com Sean Reiswig sean_reiswig@yahoo.com 3-2 @ SRU 4-2 vs SF Seals 8-2 v NCFC Windsor 1-2 vs Pidemont State Cup WCC 2nd Place 3-2 vs Corte Madera State Cup at Dublin State Cup vs Walnut Creek at Mill Valley vs SF Glens vs Marin FC at SF United
    Boys U8 Napa United 11B Black Nickel Javier Covarrubias jcovarrubias18@gmail.com Rafael Colin C5colinrafael@yahoo.com Monica Covarrubias monicagcovarrubias@gmail.com
    Boys U8 Napa United 11B Red Gold Javier Covarrubias jcovarrubias18@yahoo.com Monica Covarrubias monicagcovarrubias@gmail.com
    Boys U9 Napa United 10B Black Bronze Brian Larsen blarsen78@gmail.com Javier Covarrubias mamifero22@yahoo.com Karen Larsen warrenerkg@hotmail.com Karen Larsen warrenekg@hotmail.com 2-7 vs West Marin 4-1 vs North Marin 3-1 vs American Canyon 1-4 vs NCFC Windsor 1-4 vs NCFC Windsor vs North Coast Petaluma at American Canyon vs West Marin vs North Marin
    Boys U10 Napa United 09B Black Bronze Tom Shutt tomshutts@googlemail.com Kathryn Lumbard kathrynlumbard@yahoo.com WCC Champions (3-1) 6-2 vs AC Atletico State Cup 5-3 vs West Marin 6-2 @ Black Oaks 5-1 vs West Marin 2-2 @ Alameda State Cup vs Tiburon State Cup @ Mill Valley vs AC Atletico vs NCFC Petaluma Sac Utd Boo Fest vs Black Oaks at Tiburon at West Marin
    Boys U10 Napa United 09B Red Silver Tom Shutt tomshutts@googlemail.com Kathryn Lumbard kathrynlumbard@yahoo.com 0-6 Sonoma Force WCC 3rd Place (1-2-1) 0-5 Atletico SR State Cup 4-3 vs Mill Valley 5-3 Corte Madera 1-4 vs Mill Valley 6-3 @ Empire State Cup 8-4 @ AC Atletico vs Tiburon State Cup @ Corte Madera vs Black Oaks Sac Utd Boo Fest vs Tahuichi at Mendocino
    Boys U11 Napa United 08B Black Silver Rick Panameno rpanameno13@gmail.com Phil Montalbano phil.montalbano@gmail.com Phil Montalbano phil.montalbano@gmail.com WCC (0-2-1) 3-6 at Black Oaks State Cup 1-1 @ Vacaville 1-7 at Tahuichi State Cup 9-0 vs Piedmont 1-2 @ NCFC 2-2 vs Cal Magic State Cup 0-10 vs SRU vs Atletico SR at SRU vs AC Atletico vs Black Oaks
    Boys U11 Napa United 08B White Bronze Phil Montalbano phil.montalbano@gmail.com Rick Panameno rpanameno13@gmail.com Joy Andrus joy94558@gmail.com Phil Montalbano phil.montalbano@gmail.com 0-5 at Mill Valley 2-5 @ Briceno 2-7 vs Mill Valley vs Corte Madera vs Briceno at Corte Madera at Tiburon vs Tiburon
    Boys U12 Napa United 07B Black Bronze Dennis Sweeney dsweeney@nvusd.k12.ca.us Peter Willmert willmert@yahoo.com 6-2 @ Mendocino WCC 2nd Place (2-2) 4-1 vs West Marin 1-4 @ Mill Valley 4-3 vs AC Atletico 3-0 Sonoma Valley vs Tiburon vs Deportivo SR at Corte Madera vs North Marin vs SRU at SRU Alliance
    Boys U13 Napa United 06B United Bronze Osvaldo Gonzalez gonzalezosvaldo14@gmail.com Dennis Sweeney dsweeney@nvusd.k12.ca.us Marcelle Adderley madderley@comcast.net WCC (0-3) 0-4 vs WESCO 1-4 vs Marin FC vs AC Atletico 3-6 vs SRU Alliance 2-0 @ West Marin vs Marin FC vs WESCO at AC Atletico at SRU Allinace vs West Marin
    Boys U14 Napa United 05B Red (05/06) Gold Josh Goss napaunitedu10@yahoo.com Rob Borsetto robertborsetto@comcast.net Lisa Schuemann lschuemann@cfnapa.com 0-5 vs Mendocino WCC (1-2) 0-2 vs Atletico SR 1-4 @ Corte Madera 0-9 @ Napa Sport 1-2 vs San Ramon State Cup 1-3 vs SRU at Mendocino at Atletico SR vs Corte Madera vs Napa Sport at SRU
    Boys U16 Napa United Red 03 Silver Jesus Medina chuygol@att.net Maria Medrano maria.medrano85@gmail.com 0-3 @ SRU 4-3 vs Mendocino 2-1 vs Marin FC 3-1 @ Mendocino 3-2 @ West Marin WCC 3rd place vs Mill Valley 3-2 @ Mill Valley vs West Marin at SRU at Marin FC
    Girls U9 Napa United 10G Red Bronze Macario Montoya macariomontoya@hotmail.com Elba Marquez e_a_marquez@yahoo.com Daisy Tellez beautybox707@gmail.com 2-6 vs Tiburon 1-3 vs NCFC Windsor 3-0 @ Empire at SRU vs Rohnert Park vs Mill Valley at NCFC Petaluma at NCFC Windsor at Mill Valley
    Girls U10 Napa United 09G Shooting Stars Bronze Brian Larsen blarsen78@gmail.com Karen Larsen warrenerkg@hotmail.com Karen Larsen warrenerkg@hotmail.com WCC (2-1) 2-2 West Marin 3-3 @ Mill Valley 5-1 @ North Marin 1-3 vs Corte Madera vs Marin FC at Tiburon Creek Cup vs Corte Madera at West Marin
    Girls U10 Napa United 09G Super Stars Bronze Gloria Valentine glolimonvalentine@yahoo.com Gloria Valentine glolimonvalentine@yahoo.com State Cup 3-0 forfeit 0-7 @ Walnut Creek State Cup Sunnyvale Alliance 3rd place State Cup @ Mill Valley
    Girls U11 Napa United 08G Lightning Bronze Scott Bristow scottbristow160@gmail.com Jenae Newnom jnewnom@yahoo.com Mellysa Levy mel@sashasouzaevents.com 2-3 vs SRU Alliance WCC 3rd place (3-1-1) 0-3 @ Rohnert Park State Cup 1-1 vs SRU Alliance 3-2 vs Empire 8-0 vs North Marin 1-0 @ Sonoma Quakes 2-3 vs Sonoma Quakes State Cup San Ramon Cup (1-1-1) 5-1 @ Empire Tidal Wave 5-1 vs Sonoma Strikers at Atletico SR vs SRU Crushers
    Girls U11 Napa United 08G Thunder Bronze David Todd Coach@biale.com Jenae Newnom jnewnom@yahoo.com Denise DeFina dmdefina@gmail.com Mellysa Levy mel@sashasouzaevents.com WCC (1-2) 0-1 vs West Marin 0-6 @ Mill Valley 1-8 vs Marin FC at North Marin vs NCFC Petaluma vs North Marin vs Tiburon at West Marin at North Marin
    Girls U12 Napa United 07G Aftershocks Bronze Gloria Valentine glolimonvalentine@yahoo.com Gloria Valentine glolimonvalentine@yahoo.com WCC (1-2) State Cup 0-1 vs Marin FC State Cup 1-2 @ Mill Valley 1-2 vs Sonoma State Cup
    Girls U13 Napa United 06G Red Gold Randi Simmons randi.simmons@napavalley.edu John Hamilton ham.12@att.net Gina Hamilton hairbygina@att.net 0-2 vs Marin FC 0-4 @ Wesco 4-1 @ Mill Valley vs AC Samoa at Marin FC vs wesco at NCFC vs North Marin
    Girls U14 Napa United 05G Black SH Bronze Paul Moura paulmoura@bellsouth.net Lindsay Dale lindsay@staglinfamily.com Shawn Moura shawnmoura@bellsouth.net Laura Heffernan laurab@stanfordalumni.org 0-5 vs Rohnert Park 0-2 vs Tiburon 0-4 vs SRU Alliance 0-1 @ Empire vs SRU Alliance at Rohnert Park at Tiburon at Wesco vs Empire heat vs Wesco
    Girls U15 Napa United 04G Evolution Silver Braulio Nunez bnunez1981@yahoo.com Patty Nunez p_nunez@att.net 0-6 vs Empire WCC (0-2-1) 0-4 vs Wesco 0-2 vs Marin FC 0-6 @ Mendocino at Tiburon at Atletico SR at Sonoma at Marin FC vs Tiburon
    Girls U16 Napa United 03/04G Salsa Silver Dennis Savage dennissavage@sbcglobal.net Karen Fischer karenfisc@yahoo.com 4-2 vs impact 1-0 vs AC Atletico 5-1 at Alameda 0-1 at Marin FC 3-0 vs Windsor WCC 2nd Place 4-3 @ Impact at AC Atletico vs Alameda vs Marin Fc at North Coast
    Girls U17 Napa United 02G Pride Girls Red Silver Miguel Ayala miguel_2017@yahoo.com Joy Ortiz joy94558@gmail.com Joy Andrus joy94558@gmail.com 2-0 at Livermore Fusion 5-0 @ Dublin 3-0 Forfeit 3-0 @ Napa Sport vs Dublin State Cup vs Dublin state cup @ American Canyon vs Mustang vs Napa Sport vs Livermore Fusion at Mustang State Cup at Pleasanton
    Girls U19 Napa United 00G Bolts Silver Chad LeTourneau 5cfamily@sbcglobal.net Khari Brandt kandcbrandt@sbcglobal.net 1-2 @ Mustang 0-0 @ Pajaro Valley 0-3 @ SF Seals 3-3 vs Fremont 1-0 vs San Carlos 3-0 vs SF Seals vs Mustang vs Pajaro Valley at Fremont at San Carlos
    Wins 4 2 9 8 9 9 14 6 2 8 8 79
    Loss 5 3 10 2 11 4 1 8 1 4 4 53
    Tie 1 2 3 2 1 3 12

    Recreation Color for Home and Away

    Please remember that Home is BLACK and Away is RED

    Club/Academy Goalkeeper Training

    Beginning August 30th, Napa United will again be offering 6 weeks of GK training with Coach Robert. No registration required and sessions free of charge.

    Thursday Sessions - Silver/Bronze    
    5:00-7pm @ Silverado Grass  
    First Session Aug. 30th

    Friday Sessions - Academy/Gold       
    5:00-7pm @ Silverado Grass  
    First session Aug. 31st

    Please meet at the grass area next to the sand volleyball courts. Training sessions will progress regardless of attendance, so don’t miss out!

    For more information, please contact Braulio Nunez at Bnunez1981@yahoo.com.

    Coach Registration For Recreation

    Coaches,

    If you haven't yet registered, please click this link to get yourself registered. 

    Winning the State Cup

    Coach Gavin Pep Talk

    Napa united r2

    Our Sponsors

    These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor? Contact our Fundraiser Advisor, Mark van Gorder at markvangorder@gmail.com.  Click here to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities

    Pge tagl full cmyk pos md element view

    PG&E Financial Aid Sponsor

    PG&E has donated $10,000 to Napa United's scholarship program so that all kids have a chance to play. Thank you, PG&E for supporting our community!

    Updates & News

    Pge tagl full cmyk pos md element view

    PG&E Financial Aid Sponsor

    PG&E has donated $10,000 to Napa United's scholarship program so that all kids have a chance to play. Thank you, PG&E for supporting our community!